August Burns Red logo

August Burns Red‘s new song “The Wake” can be streamed below:

The track listing for the band’s seventh studio album (and first for Fearless Records) Found In Far Away Places can be seen below.

Found In Far Away Places will be available June 30th

1. The Wake
2. Martyr
3. Identity
4. Separating The Seas
5. Ghosts (feat. Jeremy McKinnon of A Day To Remember)
6. Majoring In The Minors
7. Everlasting Ending
8. Broken Promises
9. Blackwood
10. Twenty-One Grams
11. Vanguard

Deluxe Edition includes these additional tracks:
12. Marathon
13. Majoring In The Minors (Reprise)
14. Identity (Midi Version)