Tigers Jaw have announced that their new LP for Run For Cover Records is titled Charmer and will be released on June 3The album was record by producer Will Yip (La Dispute, Title Fight, Circa Survive) at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PennsylvaniaThe band are currently streaming a new single from the forthcoming album, “Nervous Kids.”

Tigers Jaw - Charmer

Charmer Tracklisting:
01) Cool
02) Frame You
03) Hum
04) Charmer
05) Nervous Kids
06) I Envy Your Apathy
07) Divide
08) Slow Come On
09) Teen Rocket
10) Softspoken
11) Distress Signal
12) What Would You Do

Last October, the band released “Hum” the first single off the new album. Tigers Jaw are currently in the process of planning a full U.S. summer tour with dates to be announced soon.