If you’re heading out to Warped Tour this Summer, make sure to pick up a copy of No Sleep Records’ Summer Sampler!

“In celebration of punk-rock’s long-standing summer tour, Orange County based No Sleep Records has announced plans to release a compilation album, No Sleep Records Summer 2012, on June 16, the first date of the Vans Warped Tour.  The nineteen track sampler will feature unreleased, new, rare and b-sides from the No Sleep Records family at a “pay what you want” price and will be available all summer long at the No Sleep Records Warped Tour Booth on the upcoming tour.”

If you can’t wait until the Warped Tour comes through your town, head on over to RDIO now to hear it Exclusively! Stream it here.


No Sleep Records Summer 2012 Track Listing:
1. “America Needs A New Sweetheart” (Acoustic) – A Loss For Words*
2. “Characters” – Aficionado
3. “More To Me” (Acoustic) – Balance and Composure
4. “The Door” – The Casket Lottery*
5. “Clifton Country” – Drug Church*
6. “Days Grow Cold” (Demo) – Early Graves*
7. “Dust…European Dust” – Former Thieves
8. “Proper” – Into It. Over It.
9. “Biomusicology” – Koji
10. “The Most Beautiful Bitter Fruit” – La Dispute
11. “Like Minnows” – Lowtalker*
12. “Coffee Party” – Mixtapes*
13. “Take Out The Sun” – Mountain Man (MA)*
14. “Dried Piss” – No Trigger
15. “Honest Sleep” – Touche Amore
16. “#TEAMUK” – TRC*
17. “Let’s Be Lazy” – TS & The Past Haunts
18. “Leavenhouse” – The Wonder Years*
19. “Funeral Home” – Xerxes