Today Vans Warped Tour announces that: Oh No Fiasco, CatchingYourClouds, Captain Capa, Champagne Champagne, G-Eazy, iwrestledabearonce and We Are The In Crowd will all be on the Warped Tour this summer.

The tour kicks off on June 16th in Salt Lake City and to see all the announced, check out their weekly updated bands page for the complete list of bands playing Warped this summer.