Now totaling up to 31 bands, The Ghost Inside, Senses Fail, Echo Movement, After The Burial, Mighty Mongo, Dead Sara and It Boys have been announced!

The tour kicks off on June 16th in Salt Lake City and to see all the announced, check out their weekly updated bands page for the complete list of bands playing Warped this summer.